## **Stronger Connections Grant**

## **Building Safe and Healthy Oklahoma School Communities**

## **Award Notification**

Over 120 LEA applications were submitted for the competitive Stronger Connections Grant with funding requests greater than 38 million to implement activities that enhance a safe and healthy learning environment.

All regions and demographics were represented through the application submission with an award amount totaling 11 million plus.

## The following school districts are awarded the Stronger Connection Grant:

Adair Public School	Maysville Public School
Berryhill Public School	Morrison Public School
Bishop PK-6	Navajo Public School
Broken Arrow Public Schools	Ninnekah Public School
Byng Public School	Norman Public School
Cache Public Schools	Perry Public Schools
Cave Springs	Roland Public Schools
Chelsea Public School	Ryan Public School
Chisholm Public School	Sand Springs Public School
Dover Public School	Soper
Drummond Public Schools	Sterling Public School
Elk City Public School	Tannehill Public Schools Pk-8
Fairland Public Schools	Tuttle Public Schools
Fort Cobb-Broxton Public School	Twin Hills Public School K-8
Fort Gibson Public School	Union Public Schools
Hulbert Public School	Washington Public School
Idabel Public School	Western Gateway Pk-2 Charter
Jay Public School	Westville Public School
Liberty Public School k-8	Yale Public School